Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

Get Started

OOMA

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts
Call  or  Chat

Get a Quote

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo.

Real verified customer reviews of Ooma Office.

Customer Ratings

Based on 78 reviews

Ooma reviews from customers:

Great product that stops most unwanted calls.
Fernando Cadena on Mar 13, 2019
Ooma stops most unwanted calls once you tell the computer to do so. I wish it could stop all calls that are from out of the city!

Ooma works and it is affordable ...
Amber on Jan 14, 2019
I don’t own my own business; however, I work from home and need a home office and dedicated phone line. Ooma has fit the bill and works flawlessly now that we’ve configured our systems to work with it

A boost for my business ...
April from Sound Wave Electronics on Jan 12, 2019
We have only been using it since December, but it has made my life so much easier. The streamlining of phone calls and the automated attendant is a God send.

Extra security to my home...
Warren on Jan 10, 2019
It adds extra security to my home. Added protection makes everyone feel safer. And zero problems with the phone service with the benefit of being so much cheaper than any other provider. Ooma has helped my business as well as my wallet. It's a no brainer to set up and it just works

Love gadgets!
Anonymous on Dec 30, 2018
My brother-in-law loves gadgets. When he recommended that we ditch the landline and get an Ooma, I was skeptical. I am so thankful we took the plunge. After successfully using the Ooma Telo as our landline for a couple of years, we even switched our office phones over to Ooma Office. We couldn't be more thrilled with all aspects of Ooma...the quality, the savings, the customer service. Ooma is the whole package!

Sharon from Blonde Renditions
Sharon on Oct 18, 2018
Top three benefits of Ooma Office- keep your number, extension dialing, easy set up.

Easy to use
Arthur on Oct 18, 2018
The ease of use is pretty much the main reason to have OOMA as your primary business phone provider. My favorite feature is the ability to call a client from my personal cell phone (using the OOMA app) and make it appear that I am calling from my business number as opposed to my personal cell number. I really love that!

Great price
Craig on Oct 18, 2018
Ooma Office has greater competitiveness with current local monopolies, Versatile setup - Creates phone plugins without the wiring expense, Better North American Coverage for a cheaper price.

Great for remote workers
Wei on Oct 18, 2018
We are a small engineering firm. Having the Ooma system allowed some of our staff to work from home and still seem professional.

Huge Savings
Julie on Oct 18, 2018
Our top 3 benefits of choosing Ooma Office are the savings, no contracts, and the ability to keep your number.