Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

Get Started

OOMA

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts
Call  or  Chat

Get a Quote

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo.

Get a quote
Call
Chat with us.

Customer reviews of
Ooma Office.

Customer Ratings

Based on 88 reviews

Ooma Office

Ooma reviews from customers:

Highly Recommend Ooma Office
Rob Fuggetta on Jul 16, 2019
We are a small software and services company in the SF bay area. We've been using Ooma Office since 2018, and recommend it highly! We've saved 50%+ over traditional telephony but equally as important the call quality and customer service has been superb. Really can't say this enough: You gotta get Ooma!

Cut my phone bill by 75%
Krystian on Jul 09, 2019
I own a small independent tutoring facility. Since making the switch to Ooma, I have saved my business a great deal of money. I was able to cut my phone bill by 75%. That is a huge savings. It is very helpful to have my voicemails received via emails when I am out of office. This helps me stay on top of my client's needs. The virtual receptionist also adds a bit of flair as well. I really am glad I made the switch!

I will proudly recommend Ooma to anyone and everyone
Erika on Jun 27, 2019
We are in a very high-pressure industry and have less than 48 hours to complete searches, which are coming in on a constant basis. Any down time is devastating and can result in potential client loss, miscommunication from vendors, and overall stress. Part of why I stayed with my overpriced, unfulfilling VOIP service was because of the fear of what could happen during a switch. Gentlemen, Ooma customer service exceeded every possible expectation. I think I’ve spoken to no less than 7 or 8 reps over the last week, and every single one of them has been spectacular. I deal with customer service more often than I care to, and it’s rare to get one person who is competent, professional, and knowledgeable, let alone an entire team who are. I feel like a lot of reps are just phoning it in, getting their minimum wage check, and waiting for their shift to end. Not at Ooma. I called at 9 am, 11pm, 2pm. I always got different people and they were all on it. Whomever is training your staff should be commended. Seriously. Those qualities I mentioned earlier are few and far between these days. Well done. I will proudly recommend Ooma to anyone and everyone I know who needs it. Keep up the fantastic work.

No info
ERICA WHITE on Jun 27, 2019
I would have appreciated a call going over the finer points of ooma- for instance where I can verify our faxes are coming through- and how to send text messages with my mobile app through our ooma line like we did with Ringcentral.

Just added another location
Omar on Jun 25, 2019
I started with Ooma after a colleague recommendation. Really have been quite impressed. Just converted 2nd office location to Ooma as well. Looking forward to have 1 phone system for both office locations. Thanks Ooma!!

Good basic services - but more is needed ASAP
VAl Atkinson on Jun 25, 2019
Your doing well, but your service needs some things added ASAP. 1 Texting ability 2 Sending a fax cover needed 3 and a way to show the filenames in "sent" list , OR label the SENT ITEMS in our Ooma page - SOMEHOW

CALL RECORDING
JUAN CASTRO on Jun 17, 2019
NEED TO KNOW IF THE SYSTEM ALLOWS CALL RECORDING

Great product that stops most unwanted calls.
Fernando Cadena on Mar 13, 2019
Ooma stops most unwanted calls once you tell the computer to do so. I wish it could stop all calls that are from out of the city!

Easy
Chet Neufeld on Jan 19, 2019
Set up was really simple. Not many steps, the instructions are easy to follow and there is technical support if needed. Administering your account online is easy too. Good call quality and lots of features. The cost is about half of what we were paying.

Ooma works and it is affordable ...
Amber on Jan 14, 2019
I don’t own my own business; however, I work from home and need a home office and dedicated phone line. Ooma has fit the bill and works flawlessly now that we’ve configured our systems to work with it