Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

Ooma Telo Testimonial.
Ooma Telo Testimonial.

Ooma reviews from customers:

Great Services
A S M Arifur Rahman on Nov 12, 2020
Last one month I have been using Ooma services. At the first time, I received some call with wrong number but now it's okay. There is no call like that. Because of support service center monitoring matter. Also it's a great opportunity that I can receive any call on my mobile phone. Good job Ooma.

Great
Rich on Nov 12, 2020
Excellent service. Saving lots of money. Phone calls sound great.

First time
Thomas Wong on Nov 12, 2020
I like it very much

Awesome deal
Jan on Nov 12, 2020
The cost, easy install, very wonderful support staff. Thank you

Just need a simple home phone
Patrick Shay on Nov 12, 2020
I waited a few months before I gave my review. Wanted to be sure that Ooma was all they said they were. Yes, a simple home phone. I don't need bells and whistles. Just something that if you want to talk, I have a phone that is clear, simple and inexpensive. Ooma does that for me. I immediately canceled any and all free to try items. If you don't do that, somewhere down the road a bill will take you by surprise. But doing it was simple and no hassle. Leaving me a very nice old fashion phone system at a very nice low cost system. If you need more or want more you can have it from Ooma. But I have all I need. I may be with Ooma forever. I am a happy camper.

It's good
David Hruden on Oct 30, 2020
you can eliminate companies like century link

Bye, Bye expensive landline, hello Ooma.
Scott Holt on Oct 30, 2020
Ooma is a great product. The speaker in the box could be improved a little but I don't use that feature much anyway. You won't be sorry that you own it, that is for sure.

Price is good
Michael Hicks on Oct 28, 2020
Awesome, love Ooma, wouldn't have no land line!

Very good
Dr. TJ Salgia on Oct 28, 2020
My experience was good.

Happy so far and working beyond my expectations.
Eric F on Oct 28, 2020
I had always wanted to try an Ooma but really did not need another phone. I had a gift card and didn't need anything so I bought something I wanted to finally try it out . So far my thought is definitely better than other VOIP phones I don't think you could go wrong for the price, even if it is a second phone. I was also able to get a great easy to remember phone number in the process. Thanks .

Ooma Telo Black

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo – $99.99
Shipping – Free

Add to Cart

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. This model has all the features of Ooma Telo but connects through your WiFi, so you can display it anywhere within range without wires getting in the way.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air – $129.99
Shipping – Free

Add to Cart

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo 4G

Get phone service wirelessly with a high-speed 4G LTE connection. Perfect to use as a backup in the event of an outage.
Check coverage.
Ooma Telo 4G – $129.99
Shipping – Free

ADD TO CART

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.