Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

Ooma Telo Testimonial.
Ooma Telo Testimonial.

Thank you for your information.

A representative from Ooma will be in contact with you shortly.

Request a call from one of our experts about Ooma home phone service.

After providing your information, we’ll give you a call.

By clicking below you expressly agree to and acknowledge the statements set forth in this
link. By submitting your contact information, you are giving express written consent to receive on your telephone, mobile or other electronic device auto-dialed, pre-recorded, artificial or other automated telemarketing calls or texts (SMS & MMS) from Ooma, its marketing partners, or third parties acting on Ooma’s behalf, even if your number is a on a corporate, state or federal Do Not Call (DNC) list. Carrier fees may apply. Consent is not a condition of purchase. It also indicates that you agree to Ooma’s Privacy Policy.
Fix error

Ooma reviews from customers:

Better than expected
David Kaitschuck on Mar 27, 2023
Set up of system was quick and simple. Call quality is better than I expected, no echo sound, just loud and clear.

Best phone service ever!!!
Teresa Thompson on Mar 27, 2023
I would recommend to anyone who needs a landline!

I like it
James Corson on Mar 27, 2023
It best i ever had

Good buy
Janice Shands on Mar 27, 2023
ATT pricing became unaffordable for land line phone. Had to move. Thanks! Oooma:)

SeemTo Fit My Needs
Gerald Ashton on Mar 27, 2023
The connection is much clearer than what I received with my landline service. I like the ability to have my calls forwarded to my mobile phone when not at home. Although I have opted for the highest security to get rid of spam calls, I am still getting a few each day. That is probably my biggest complaint.

Awesome phone service
Heather Armstrong on Mar 27, 2023
Awesome phone service Go and get it today

Great!!
Michael Burchfield on Mar 27, 2023
I will recommend this to my friends.

I love the convience of this phone hassle free
Candice Patton on Mar 27, 2023
Five star

So far so good!
Michail Petaev on Mar 27, 2023
The service is good! I did not yet use all provided features, but would certainly recommend the service.

I love this Home Phone service!
Bobby Carroll on Mar 27, 2023
I like the quality of the phone calls, and the features are amazing!

Ooma Telo White

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable monthly taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo –
$99.99

Shipping – Free
Risk-free 30-day Return
Ooma Telo Air Device - Front View

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. The Ooma Telo you love without the wires you don’t.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air –
$129.99

Shipping – Free
Risk-free 30-day Return
Ooma Telo LTE - Front View

Ooma Telo LTE

Stay in touch during an outage with wireless phone service with battery backup, and an LTE connection.
Check coverage.
$19.99 per month + taxes and fees Ooma Telo LTE –
$129.99
Shipping – Free
Risk-free 30-day Return