Ooma Telo $30 off promo Save up to $ 30
on Ooma Telo.
: :
: :

Save up to $30
on Ooma Telo.

Ooma Telo $30 off promo

The smarter phone
for your home.

SHOP NOW

Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

White Telo.
White Telo.

Ooma reviews from customers:

What a relief!
Mirhashem Ziai on Apr 02, 2020
Due to my age and hearing deficit, I have had continuous and frustrating problem with my Tel communication for some times. I tired several service providers including Vonage and some wireless services as well. With no exception, I found all the wireless phones or cell phones had quality problem and I wasn't able to hear my callers clearly. Luckily, I tried Ooma and Bingo!!!! The sound comes clear as crystal. My Ooma comes with all kind of services such as voicemail, call forwarding, etc.... I AM THRILLED OF FINDING Ooma - it is great and I recommend it with no reservation.

I really love it
Barbara Ivey on Apr 01, 2020
I really like it, Yes I will recommend it to someone else, I like the set up and all the features and also the prize.

Much Better than Vonage
Neal on Mar 30, 2020
I switched from having Vonage for 10 years. I’ve only had Ooma for a month but it’s great. Quality is good as long as your internet is good. Price is much better than Vonage. I like the seamless intervention with iPhone too and alerts on your Apple Watch. Would be nice if you could talk using your Apple Watch.

Love it!
Barbara Midwinter on Mar 30, 2020
We love our Ooma phone. It works wonderful, call conversations are clear, voice mail messages are also. The only downside is if our wi fi is down, then ooma is down. But we have cell phones and we had so many problems with our previous landline carrier anyway so Ooma is much better and much cheaper. Great customer support also.

I'm Technology Deficient
Diane Alvis on Mar 30, 2020
Purchased the Ooma Telo system the first week in February, 2020. As my headline says I'm technology deficient. Working off and on reading and re reading instructions and looking up terms and other info on line I finally got it going the first week in March. So for me it was maybe 15 days instead of 15 minutes to get it set up. After set up it worked great. Then I went out of town for a week in mid March. When I returned the red Ooma light was on and phones not working. Since my router and modem indicated I had internet service I thought the problem was with the Ooma. I tried to go on line with Ooma & discovered that in fact my internet service was NOT working. I called my internet provider and got a recorded message that technicians were working in my area and service would be restored in about 30 minutes and I'd get a text when it was restored. In about 40 minutes I got the text and was requested to "check my equipment" and let them know if everything was working. I checked and nothing was working. To make a longer story shorter the culprit turned out to be my router. A new router fixed the whole problem. Had to have my son pick out, buy and install the router, but since then everything has been working great. Have not received my first bill yet, but looking forward to the lower monthly cost. The AT&T phone number I've had for 35 years was ported in only a couple of days. The robo and other unknown calls have dropped from 8-12 calls per day to 0 to 1. HAPPY!!!!

One great package
Marty Garston on Mar 30, 2020
The product has many features to choose from to customize to your liking, and by adding the premium package even give you more. It was easy to set up, and excellent customer service should any question arise. Looking forward to being a long time customer.

Better voice quality than my previous VOIP telephone service.
Cliff E. Everton on Mar 23, 2020
Had Magic Jack for almost 10 years. The price was right, but the poor voice quality and connection cut outs became unacceptable. After multiple recommendations, decided to give Ooma a shot. Though not as cheap, it's still a bargain. Setup was easy, operation simp!e, and voice quality very good. Glad we made the change.

Like that I can keep my phone number
Nancy Licisyn on Mar 23, 2020
At times voice echoes and when receive a call the caller cannot hear my response right away.

If a Senior can set this up, you can!
Wanda on Mar 23, 2020
I have only had the Ooma home telo for about a month. I needed a senior budget friendly system. I have not had a problems from setup to usage. I was concerned about porting my number and if that would be cumbersome but it was done within 2 weeks and went smoothly. Ooma has an excellent system for giving you status updates along the way and it is all on line so no long wait times. So far, I am very happy.

Great phone service for the price
A Hudson on Mar 20, 2020
I purchased the Ooma box from Best Buy in February of 2020. My calls have been coming through fine and happy with the number porting service. Planning on staying with the service for my land line..

Ooma Telo White.

Ooma Telo White

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo – $99.99 $79.99
Shipping – Free

Add to Cart

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Telo-Air home phone.

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. This model has all the features of Ooma Telo but connects through your WiFi, so you can display it anywhere within range without wires getting in the way.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air – $129.99
Shipping – Free

ADD TO CART

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo 4G

Ooma Telo 4G

Get home phone service wirelessly with a high-speed 4G LTE connection. Perfect for homes without internet, or use as a backup in the event of an outage.
Check coverage.
Ooma Telo 4G – $129.99
Shipping – Free

ADD TO CART

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.