Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

Ooma Telo Testimonial.
Ooma Telo Testimonial.

Ooma reviews from customers:

Greatly satisfied with OOMA service
Edouard Pedro on Sep 10, 2021
Why pay over $35.00 a month for less services, I should have switched many years ago but I resisted and took a loss. So many more features for so much less money. Where is the catch? I have not yet had a serious issue with the OOMA service so I started recommending it to friends and family. Thanks for a great product & service at bottom price.

Scammers kept at bay
Gover Mazkoori on Jul 26, 2021
Complete satisfaction. Do not receive unlisted and scam calls. Can track or block calls easily. Can view the phone history. The cost of all this service is very very low. Thank you for this wonderful service.

Great VOIP Service
William Norwood on Jul 26, 2021
I have been on VOIP [Digital Phone Service] for 15+ years. Switched to Ooma in February and couldn't be happier!

Not perfect but option for back up
William Johnson on Jul 07, 2021
Mixed feelings. I like if I move I don't have to change my phone #. Small but irritating issues. Sometimes the phone will not ring. This fix requires a power unplug to reset. Handset issues saying batteries low then remove battery then back in fixs that. There's a few more but not perfect but as a back home phone and saving about $35 a month in a traditional land line I happy 5 work with a glitch or two.

Amazing quality & price.
Ed Franco on Jun 17, 2021
Simply amazing people but keep in mind that your phones quality is dependent of your Internet provider as they go hand and hand.

great service
Aram Bubakar on May 11, 2021
Great service. Please continue the perfect service.

I own two and very happy with them
EuGene scarberry on Apr 15, 2021
I own to Thomas and my home and summer cottage very easy to set up and use I have bought or recommended at least six more for friends and relatives best deal going for quality care and price

The recent sound quality is poor
Julie Alleyn on Mar 08, 2021
I like the service but the sound quality is subpar lately.

As my review is not 100% positive
ALLAN STILLWAGON on Mar 05, 2021
My review is not 100% positive, some call quality issues.

cannot get messages when someone calls in
carol martinez on Mar 05, 2021
I would NOT recommend at this time - messaging does not currently work

Ooma Telo White

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable monthly taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo –
$99.99

Shipping – Free
Risk-free 30-day Return

Add to Cart

*Pay applicable monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. This model has all the features of Ooma Telo but connects through your WiFi, so you can display it anywhere within range without wires getting in the way.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air –
$129.99

Shipping – Free
Risk-free 30-day Return

Add to Cart

*Pay applicable monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo 4G

Get phone service wirelessly with a high-speed 4G LTE connection. Perfect to use as a backup in the event of an outage.
Check coverage.
Ooma Telo 4G –
$129.99
Shipping – Free
Risk-free 30-day Return

ADD TO CART

*Pay applicable monthly taxes and fees. Check here.