• 866-452-6662SALES
  • 866-939-6662support

We'd love to hear from you about your experience with
Ooma Office

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews

Reviews from other customers:

Love my system 239
Jane Wagner on Jan 25, 2018
I have loved my system for just about 5 years. If you’re thinking about buying this system, stop thinking and get the system. You won’t be disappointed.

A phone solution that perfectly adapts to our business needs 213
Alper U. on Sep 03, 2017
We love that we didn't have to alter our network at all to install Ooma Office. Combine that with all the customizable features it offers, and we have a solution that perfectly adapts to our business needs.

Ooma Office helps us save money and time 214
Christine M.W. on Aug 11, 2017
When we got the unit it was very simple to set up. In fact, within an hour of opening the box we were all using Ooma. The key benefits we quickly realized were time savings which have translated into cost savings.

Enterprise quality business phone 215
Adam H. on Aug 08, 2017
It sounds like I spent tons of money on a phone system.

Ooma Office does everything it promises to do 216
Jane W. on Aug 02, 2017
Ooma Office does everything it promises to do, and then some. As a small business that services other small businesses in my area, I'm always recommending that they replace their traditional phone lines with Ooma Office. They never regret it.

Ooma Office is the best choice for business phone solution 217
Glen S. H. on Aug 01, 2017
For my business, I need solutions that are efficient and economical. For any business looking for that combination in their phone service, Ooma Office is the best choice they can make.

The exact phone experience our company needs 218
Kenneth J. on Apr 29, 2017
Ooma Office has given us exactly the phone experience our company needs, and it supports our long-term goals for growth.

The virtual receptionist feature is amazing 219
Patrick S. on Feb 13, 2017
We're a small improv theatre company, with employees playing multiple roles—often on the move. We don't have a full-time receptionist, and the virtual receptionist gives us what we need—it’s a great solution for our customers.

Ooma Office meets all of our telephony needs 220
Barry D. on Feb 01, 2017
It meets all of our telephony needs, and has enabled us to manage three business locations from one.

Ooma Office helps us sound polished 221
Daniel G. on Jan 17, 2017
A small company can’t be held back because its phone system is unprofessional. Ooma Office gives a polished and consistent impression to our customers, while fitting into the work style of our organization.

Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

Get Started

OOMA

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts
Call

Get a Quote

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo.

or call