Home > Voip Systems > Business Phone Reviews

Ooma Office
Customer Reviews

Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo
Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo

Ooma reviews from customers:

AMAZING
W. Scott Noden on Mar 06, 2023
I am so glad I switched to Ooma! My experience with basically everything so far has been the best! If your thinking of switching i highly recommend Ooma! Their Customer Service is amazing and they always take of their customers.

Ooma nails it!
A. M. on Mar 06, 2023
We moved to Ooma after our phone service of 10 years just did not cut it anymore. We have been thrilled with how easy it was to set up our services and the smooth technical interface offered.

Great customer support and products
Jon D on Mar 06, 2023
I recieved exactly what I expected for the office phones and received excellent customer support throughout the setup and porting process. Highly recommend.

Great Exeperience with Ooma!!
Jackie Shepherd on Mar 06, 2023
We have a small business in Colorado and were looking to save money on our phone system- The conversion to Ooma was wonderful and we are loving our new phones!!

Amazing experience
Hira Raja on Feb 23, 2023
Ooma is helping me with achieving my aspirations and at this time, I’m working to build my career to establish my foundation. I really enjoyed my conversation with all customer specialists.

Mary was great!
Kraig Carpenter on Feb 23, 2023
So much better than Virtual PBX. I sadden that I spent over 10 years with that company. The system and service is night and day.

Very Awesome Solutions
Shannon Chandler on Feb 23, 2023
Great Experience

Customer Service was amazing!
Majid Akhtar on Sep 06, 2022
Really liked working with Nadja. Very professional, responded in a timely manner, and helpful in identifying the best plan for our needs. While we did not end up going with Ooma for now, I will definitely keep them in mind when we revisit this issue. She is exceptional!

Satisfaite
Melanie on May 27, 2022
Facile d'installation

Great
Michael green on Mar 18, 2022
I love it great people to be honest

Customize Your Phone System

How many employees will use a phone?
Do you have internet ports (hardwired) everywhere you want a phone?

Do you need Wi-Fi cordless phones?

Do you need a separate conference phone?

Do you want to connect a physical fax machine?
Thank you

Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

If you’d like to chat with us right away, just give us a call or start an online chat!

Popup images

Let’s talk!

One of our knowledgeable representatives is standing by to provide recommendations and help you get started. Just call 877-621-0515 or click this CHAT button. Or, fill out this form and someone will reach out to you shortly.

By clicking below you expressly agree to and acknowledge the statements set forth in this
link. By submitting your contact information, you are giving express written consent to receive on your telephone, mobile or other electronic device auto-dialed, pre-recorded, artificial or other automated telemarketing calls or texts (SMS & MMS) from Ooma, its marketing partners, or third parties acting on Ooma’s behalf, even if your number is a on a corporate, state or federal Do Not Call (DNC) list. Carrier fees may apply. Consent is not a condition of purchase. It also indicates that you agree to Ooma’s Privacy Policy.
Fix error
Sepcial Offer

Get a Special Offer Today

Call 877-621-0515 today to learn more.

Offer expires 10/10/23

CALL US START CHAT