Dialing from Contact List in MyOoma

Got something else to discuss that is not covered by the previous forums? Post it here!
Post Reply
maviren
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 4:15 am

Dialing from Contact List in MyOoma

Post by maviren » Thu May 31, 2012 11:49 am

Have I missed something but shouldn't you be able to dial a contact in the MyOoma Contact List???

User avatar
lbmofo
Posts: 9337
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: Greater Seattle
Contact:

Re: Dialing from Contact List in MyOoma

Post by lbmofo » Thu May 31, 2012 12:32 pm

Not currently. /viewtopic.php?t=71
Customer Since: 3/13/10
Hardware: Telo & Hub
Service: Premier 12/06/10
Verizon Port: 3/15/10 - 4/02/10
Internet: 100 Mbps/10 Mbps
Setup: SB6141/R6700/Ooma
MainStreetSHARES Ebates: get Ca$h Back when you shop online!!

Image

murphy
Posts: 7208
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Dialing from Contact List in MyOoma

Post by murphy » Thu May 31, 2012 12:43 pm

maviren wrote:Have I missed something but shouldn't you be able to dial a contact in the MyOoma Contact List???
If you have a Telo Handset the list is transferred to the handset and you can dial from it there.
Customer since January 2009
Telo with 2 Handsets, a Linx, and a Safety Phone
Telo2 with 2 Handsets and a Linx

maviren
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 4:15 am

Re: Dialing from Contact List in MyOoma

Post by maviren » Thu May 31, 2012 1:00 pm

The handsets are out of stock and the next release will not be until Fall

Post Reply