Outage?

Problems using My Ooma? Ideas on how we can make it better? You’ve come to the right place.
QTA
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 6:22 pm

Outage?

Post by QTA » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:03 pm

The ooma logo on my telo is flashing red and I can't make or receive calls atm and and I cannot access the ooma lounge as it keeps timing out. I've rebooted the telo a few times but same thing. Anyone else having problems?

tim8155
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:34 am

Re: Outage?

Post by tim8155 » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:07 pm

Me too, im in Dallas.

JoeO
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 07, 2010 7:59 am

Re: Outage?

Post by JoeO » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:17 pm

Same here in Austin.

WayneDsr
Posts: 3790
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 6:28 pm
Location: Northern Indiana

Re: Outage?

Post by WayneDsr » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:19 pm

Ok here in Indiana. 5:18 pm Eastern Monday 16th.

Wayne
ooma customer since January 2009
ooma hardware: core (hub/scout) and Telo
Lifetime Premier Member

sgs
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 3:57 pm

Re: Outage?

Post by sgs » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:25 pm

Flashing red in North Dallas

BobSp
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 4:24 am

Re: Outage?

Post by BobSp » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:25 pm

Same here -- Austin, TX.

Pancakes
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:22 pm

Re: Outage?

Post by Pancakes » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:27 pm

JoeO wrote:Same here in Austin.
Yeah, same for me, also in Austin.

Outage since at least 3:30 PM on Aug. 16, 2010.

(Internet connection is working just fine.)

User avatar
southsound
Posts: 3519
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:31 am
Location: Harstine Island, WA

Re: Outage?

Post by southsound » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:45 pm

No problems here in Northwest WA. Service us up and running and has been all day. All lights blue on my Telo.
ooma customer since February 2009
VoIP hardware: 2 Telo w/3 handsets & Linx / ooma core
Total Lines: 8 / Numbers: 11 / Handsets: 20
Lifetime Premier Member
Friends don't remember what Landline Integration was or why we did it.

murphy
Posts: 7238
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Outage?

Post by murphy » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:52 pm

Also working fine in south east PA.
Customer since January 2009
Telo with 2 Handsets, a Linx, and a Safety Phone
Telo2 with 2 Handsets and a Linx

jluce50
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 12:47 pm

Re: Outage?

Post by jluce50 » Mon Aug 16, 2010 2:48 pm

My service is down in Oklahoma City.

my.ooma.com appears to be down as well.

Post Reply