Is Ooma server down?

Problems using My Ooma? Ideas on how we can make it better? You’ve come to the right place.
Post Reply
dpark1113
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2008 11:30 am

Is Ooma server down?

Post by dpark1113 » Thu Mar 04, 2010 1:38 pm

When I dial a number, it dials really fast and gives me a busy signal. :(

murphy
Posts: 7165
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Is Ooma server down?

Post by murphy » Thu Mar 04, 2010 1:45 pm

dpark1113 wrote:When I dial a number, it dials really fast and gives me a busy signal. :(
Ooma is not down,
Hub or Telo?
Standard phone or Telo handset?
Have you power cycled the unit?
Customer since January 2009
Telo with 2 Handsets, a Linx, and a Safety Phone
Telo2 with 2 Handsets and a Linx

ntoy

Re: Is Ooma server down?

Post by ntoy » Thu Mar 04, 2010 1:47 pm

Hello,

Did this all of a sudden start happening?
Are you able to call long distance numbers?
Any config changes in topology?

dpark1113
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2008 11:30 am

Re: Is Ooma server down?

Post by dpark1113 » Thu Mar 04, 2010 1:48 pm

It was my phone. sorry people.

Post Reply