Do Not Disturb Option

Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
Post Reply
cdoyle
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 12:46 pm

Do Not Disturb Option

Post by cdoyle » Tue Apr 09, 2013 12:50 pm

Do not Disturb option is available if you have an OOMA handset connected to the system. This should be an option that the user could select through their "MY OOMA" page. This would make it easier, if you do not have any handsets........

v/r
Charlie

MLXXXp
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:46 am
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: Do Not Disturb Option

Post by MLXXXp » Tue Apr 09, 2013 3:20 pm

You can hold down the "send to voicemail" button (the envelope with the downwards arrow above it, one up from the bottom right) on the Telo for a few seconds to activate or cancel "do not disturb".

User avatar
lbmofo
Posts: 9337
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: Greater Seattle
Contact:

Re: Do Not Disturb Option

Post by lbmofo » Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:23 pm

If you want this auto timed.../viewtopic.php?t=9509#p104682
Customer Since: 3/13/10
Hardware: Telo & Hub
Service: Premier 12/06/10
Verizon Port: 3/15/10 - 4/02/10
Internet: 100 Mbps/10 Mbps
Setup: SB6141/R6700/Ooma
MainStreetSHARES Ebates: get Ca$h Back when you shop online!!

Image

Post Reply