724 Area Code?

Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
Post Reply
Spike77
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 8:02 am

724 Area Code?

Post by Spike77 » Fri Mar 27, 2009 8:12 am

I have kept my landline with the bare minimum due to the security system in my home (and I wanted to keep my number). I would love to add the second line that is available to me, but it seems that there are none to be had. Is this correct or is it a glitch in the online number selection system?

User avatar
Bobby B
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 1457
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 8:41 pm
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: 724 Area Code?

Post by Bobby B » Fri Mar 27, 2009 9:41 am

What area code and prefix are you looking in when you're trying to add a number (under Preferences->Phone Numbers)?
Bobby B

Spike77
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 8:02 am

Re: 724 Area Code?

Post by Spike77 » Fri Mar 27, 2009 11:08 am

The area code is 724 with a prefix of 342.

Post Reply