Pure Voice and HD on hub

This forum includes tips for maintaining the best audio quality possible with the Ooma System. If your Ooma system is having issues with dropped calls, static audio or echo, look here for assistance.
alternety
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:53 pm

Re: Pure Voice and HD on hub

Post by alternety » Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:32 am

Thank you ibmofo. Your links particularly let me understand the features and that answered my issues.

Yes my hub is fee free. I will stay where I am. My number port is in progress.

yyeap
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:44 am

Re: Pure Voice and HD on hub

Post by yyeap » Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:47 am

Hi,
Is it true that I get to keep my ooma core program (fee and tax free for life) if I upgrade to telo? Can I use the old ooma hub as a second line and still have the same plan? If so, it is a great deal. Thanks.

YP

yyeap
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:44 am

Re: Pure Voice and HD on hub

Post by yyeap » Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:52 am

Never mind I found the answer in kb. Upgrade will kill the old hub. If you reactive the old hub with $80 then it will have tax and fee basic tier.

YP


Post Reply