Am I missing somthing? Where is Version #?

Need extra help installing your Ooma Hub or Telo system? Let us know.
User avatar
The Talker
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 7:28 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: Am I missing somthing? Where is Version #?

Post by The Talker » Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:24 pm

Whaoooieee...... I did it! I had to find the IP of the Telo. It was not the same # as what I've seen y'all been posting.
One small step for youz, one big one for me!
Ok, now that I am there, now what!
Holly guackamole, there are numbers, letters, upper case, lower case, brackets and ::: ;;; things..... and stuff I don't even understand. I better not even change anything even by accident or it will disrupt my entire existence.
I am The Talker || **Lifetime Premier Service Subscriber** Use this SEARCH function folks!

User avatar
bw1
Posts: 1781
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 9:06 am
Location: MI

Re: Am I missing somthing? Where is Version #?

Post by bw1 » Tue Jan 05, 2010 7:31 pm

It's not rocket science. :)

Click on the Status link on the left to get to the status page which will show the current Revision number.

Post Reply