Services Page Not Reflecting 6-months Free Premier

Need extra help installing your Ooma Hub or Telo system? Let us know.
Post Reply
rcmartin
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:35 am

Services Page Not Reflecting 6-months Free Premier

Post by rcmartin » Tue Dec 08, 2009 6:19 am

I noticed today that the Services page is indicating that I am subscribed to the Core service level, when it should be reflecting the Premier service level since I have the free Premier service for six months (purchased Telo unit from Costco, and installed it this past Sunday).

I still see the $100 credit on the Prepaid Account page, which I assume reflects the $100 international calling credit that also came with the unit's purchase.

Anyone else having this same problem?

rcmartin
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:35 am

Re: Services Page Not Reflecting 6-months Free Premier

Post by rcmartin » Tue Dec 08, 2009 11:09 am

Thanks - the Services page now properly reflects having the Premier service level.

rcmartin
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:35 am

Re: Services Page Not Reflecting 6-months Free Premier

Post by rcmartin » Wed Dec 09, 2009 3:29 pm

Ok, today this page is back to showing the Core services level. What's up with that???

sgrunspan
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 11:31 am

Re: Services Page Not Reflecting 6-months Free Premier

Post by sgrunspan » Thu Dec 10, 2009 2:30 am

rcmartin wrote:Ok, today this page is back to showing the Core services level. What's up with that???
I hope you get yours sorted. Mine is stranger. I signed up today and mine says premier until Jan 2012. In other words instead of getting 6 months I got 13 months, plus the $100 credit. I'm worried they mistakenly charged me for a year of premier because I had no intention of buying it until try out the 6 months.

sgrunspan
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 11:31 am

Re: Services Page Not Reflecting 6-months Free Premier

Post by sgrunspan » Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:06 am

Now mine say service level "Core".
I just talked to CS and they said there appears to be a glitch with the web based account manager because in their system it shows the six month premier trial.

Post Reply