connecting to an integrated modem/router

Need extra help installing your Ooma Hub or Telo system? Let us know.
Post Reply
lizalewis
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 9:21 am

connecting to an integrated modem/router

Post by lizalewis » Fri Apr 10, 2009 6:29 pm

I don't know if any fans are perusing the board - but I just got ported today - installed and am still flashing red - internet works fine - phone still works on land line - but no incoming calls - I will call support in the AM - have done this about 4 times and nothing changes!

WayneDsr
Posts: 3790
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 6:28 pm
Location: Northern Indiana

Re: connecting to an integrated modem/router

Post by WayneDsr » Fri Apr 10, 2009 7:51 pm

Quick idea:
Did you power off / power on your ooma hub?

Wayne

lizalewis
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 9:21 am

Re: connecting to an integrated modem/router

Post by lizalewis » Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:33 pm

about 4 times

Post Reply