Call Now
Live Chat
  • Real verified customer reviews of Ooma Telo.

    Customer Ratings

    Based on 1,480 reviews

    Ooma reviews from customers:

    Ooma Review
    Tom Burton on May 09, 2019
    Best move i ever made when purchasing this device. Great service, product and price........ Which i did this years ago.................

    Excellent Telo
    Robert Antil on May 09, 2019
    Excellent, clear phone service!

    a beep is better than the flashing light on incoming calls.
    Don M on May 09, 2019
    The beep is better than the flashing light on incoming calls when you walk in house the first thing you here is a beep. convenient easy.

    Worth the switch.
    Todd D. on May 09, 2019
    So far everything with Ooma works as well as my other service did at a great price. The transition to Ooma went smooth. Even porting my number.

    Awesome!
    Kenneth Boardman on May 09, 2019
    We could not be happier and everything in the advertising was spot-on. Great product and service.

    Worth it's weight in gold at. Today's price
    James Morris on May 03, 2019
    Great support and broadening seryices

    Great wireless phone.
    Jose Reynoso on May 03, 2019
    I truly enjoy this wireless phone that works so well and it looks great.

    At this price and new features being added each year a perso would be judged foolish to keep the old
    James Morris on May 03, 2019
    Looking for lomas cell phone now.

    Great
    John Berzins on Apr 25, 2019
    Great so far

    Most important: Fewer Spam Calls!
    John T on Apr 25, 2019
    With our former VOIP provider, we kept getting spam calls. So annoying. Now, with Ooma, there are almost no spam calls. It is amazing. Easy to install, excellent quality.


    Ooma Telo

    The Smart Phone For Your Home.
    MSRP:  
    $99.99
    Add to Cart »

    Ooma Telo™ Air

    Make Your Home Phone Go Wireless
    MSRP:  
    $129.99
    + Free Shipping
    Add to Cart »