Save up to $30 on Ooma Telo.

HOURS

 

MINUTES

 

SECONDS

The smarter phone for your home.
Save up to $30 on Ooma products.

HOURS

 

MINUTES

 

SECONDS

SHOP NOW

Ends soon.

Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

Customer Ratings

Based on 2,387 reviews

Ooma reviews from customers:

A lot of value for the price.
JOLINE FRAZIER on Feb 24, 2021
This was the easiest set up of any machine I have. Service is excellent, Price is unbelievable. What's not to like!

We saved about $90 to switch to Ooma each month. Wonderful!
Huey-Chyn Jane on Feb 24, 2021
We saved about $90 to switch to Ooma each month. Wonderful!

Easy to install and work in minutes
Tran Cutherell on Feb 23, 2021
Use as backup and sounds incredible. Love that you only have to pay taxes on it which is about $5 a month.

It's great
Marge Bookman on Feb 22, 2021
I like the service and the price

Can't beat OOMA!
Harriet Dial on Feb 19, 2021
Basically, the service is great and I love the "zero" cost compared to my previous Xfinity account!

Works Perfectly as advertised!
John Walter on Feb 18, 2021
I replaced a landline and DSL costing $125 a month with Ooma. Easy to install, works as they say it will. It works seamlessly with our Panasonic answering machine and remote phone system. Highly recommend.

App availability
D on Feb 16, 2021
Would be nice if the smart phone app were free and available to everyone

Mixed bag
Paul Sproul on Feb 16, 2021
We have relatives who tell us they ring and ring no answering machine. We were home no ring here. Internet appeared up. I have a monitor pgm.Sometimes I dial 3 digit local number and get connected to other area code. Colors on HD3 handset make it difficult to read. We went back to cordless phone attached to base. Easier to use . We do have 4 of them!!Service itself is reasonable. Website OK. Tech help reasonable . Difficult to find reasons for intermittent problems. Nothing new in the world here. I retired from the computer bus.These are problems that do not happen very frequently. Second line ringing in is helpful. Use it for out going too.

You Just Cannot Beat This Service
Lawrence Gordon on Feb 12, 2021
OOMA is just about the best service for the best price around. VoIP doesn't really use that much data and after all, how many phones are in use at the same time anyway? So why do all the other players charges so much money for equipment that isn't being used most of the time? It doesn't have to be that way, and that's where OOMA shines like a candle on a hillside, uncovered by a basket.The quality and consistency of the OOMA experience and service deserve praise. So I am offering it now, and plenty of it too.You won't have any more guilt trips or sorrow for having a landline with OOMA.

Nice lookingl and great quality for the money.
Ellen Wagner on Feb 12, 2021
Easy to set up. Only problem I had was with my router. Got past that and the rest was easy and went as described in the instructions. Texted and called support. Support personnel were excellent: very good communications skills: listened well to the issue I was having, were patient, were knowledgable, were courteous, and gave me enough information to solve the issues. I was totally impressed.

Ooma Telo White

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable monthly taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo –
$79.99
Save: $20

Shipping – Free

Add to Cart

*Pay applicable monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. This model has all the features of Ooma Telo but connects through your WiFi, so you can display it anywhere within range without wires getting in the way.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air –
$99.99
Save: $30

Shipping – Free

Add to Cart

*Pay applicable monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo 4G

Get phone service wirelessly with a high-speed 4G LTE connection. Perfect to use as a backup in the event of an outage.
Check coverage.
Ooma Telo 4G –
$99.99
Save: $30

Shipping – Free

ADD TO CART

*Pay applicable monthly taxes and fees. Check here.