How Re Set Up VM?

Having trouble placing or receiving calls or using your voicemail system on Ooma Telo VoIP Phones? Post your questions here.
Post Reply
nguyentphu1984
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:50 pm

How Re Set Up VM?

Post by nguyentphu1984 » Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:52 pm

How can I re setup VM? Thank you!

Groundhound
Posts: 2711
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 9:28 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by Groundhound » Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:55 pm

nguyentphu1984 wrote:How can I re setup VM? Thank you!
Pick up a phone connected to your Ooma and then press the play button on the Ooma, follow the prompts.

nguyentphu1984
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:50 pm

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by nguyentphu1984 » Sun Mar 21, 2010 5:23 am

It doesn't work because I delete Ooma VM setup :( May you help me? Thanks!

Groundhound
Posts: 2711
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 9:28 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by Groundhound » Sun Mar 21, 2010 5:26 am

nguyentphu1984 wrote:It doesn't work because I delete Ooma VM setup :( May you help me? Thanks!
I'm not sure what the problem is then. You will likely need to call customer service for help.

User avatar
DTMF
Posts: 285
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 5:55 pm

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by DTMF » Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:05 am

nguyentphu1984 wrote:It doesn't work because I delete Ooma VM setup :( May you help me? Thanks!
Pick up the phone connected to your Ooma and dial your own number. You'll be connected to voicemail. From there, you can follow the prompts.
Ooma customer since November 2009.
Formerly employed at another VoIP company.
My opinions are my own.

nguyentphu1984
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:50 pm

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by nguyentphu1984 » Thu Mar 25, 2010 4:52 pm

DTMF wrote:
nguyentphu1984 wrote:It doesn't work because I delete Ooma VM setup :( May you help me? Thanks!
Pick up the phone connected to your Ooma and dial your own number. You'll be connected to voicemail. From there, you can follow the prompts.
It doesn't work. :(

nguyentphu1984
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 1:50 pm

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by nguyentphu1984 » Thu Mar 25, 2010 4:53 pm

Groundhound wrote:
nguyentphu1984 wrote:It doesn't work because I delete Ooma VM setup :( May you help me? Thanks!
I'm not sure what the problem is then. You will likely need to call customer service for help.
Do you have customer service's phone number? Thanks

murphy
Posts: 7249
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: How Re Set Up VM?

Post by murphy » Thu Mar 25, 2010 4:55 pm

nguyentphu1984 wrote:
Groundhound wrote:
nguyentphu1984 wrote:It doesn't work because I delete Ooma VM setup :( May you help me? Thanks!
I'm not sure what the problem is then. You will likely need to call customer service for help.
Do you have customer service's phone number? Thanks
https://www.ooma.com/company/contact
Customer since January 2009
Telo with 2 Handsets, a Linx, and a Safety Phone
Telo2 with 2 Handsets and a Linx

Post Reply