Ooma Lounge is Down

Problems using My Ooma? Ideas on how we can make it better? You’ve come to the right place.
Post Reply
Tsunami
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 9:53 pm

Ooma Lounge is Down

Post by Tsunami » Tue Jan 05, 2010 9:56 pm

I cannot log in to set up my Ooma. I just got it today. The webpage says, "We're sorry, there was a problem processing the page."

What's up with that?

User avatar
southsound
Posts: 3519
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:31 am
Location: Harstine Island, WA

Re: Ooma Lounge is Down

Post by southsound » Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:10 pm

You might want to clear your browser cache and try again. I just logged in using 3 different logins (I have both a Telo and a hub). All worked beautifully. I use IE8 but most others browsers should work.
ooma customer since February 2009
VoIP hardware: 2 Telo w/3 handsets & Linx / ooma core
Total Lines: 8 / Numbers: 11 / Handsets: 20
Lifetime Premier Member
Friends don't remember what Landline Integration was or why we did it.

Tsunami
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 9:53 pm

Re: Ooma Lounge is Down

Post by Tsunami » Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:14 pm

Thanks. I actually just tried FF and it worked great there. :-)

funone46
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 1:47 pm

Re: Ooma Lounge is Down

Post by funone46 » Wed Jan 06, 2010 4:51 am

The one thing I found out with FF is I can not blacklist any numbers. But I can with IE8. I have cleared the cookies and still FF would not let me do it
Ooma customer since Febuary 2009 - savings so far $ 1000.00
Ooma hardware Hub/Scout
LIFETIME PREMIER MEMBER

Post Reply