Three-way conferencing

Got something else to discuss that is not covered by the previous forums? Post it here!
Post Reply
robtcody
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:12 am
Location: Connecticut

Three-way conferencing

Post by robtcody » Sat Aug 01, 2009 6:26 am

How can I create a Three-way conference call without having to go to the hub and press the 1 and 2 keys? Other phone service providers allow you to use the phones Flash key for this purpose. But ooma's flash function toggles from one line to the other (Call Waiting function).
Robert

gregg098
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 3:01 pm

Re: Three-way conferencing

Post by gregg098 » Sat Aug 01, 2009 8:07 am

You cant right now. Its a highly requested feature, however. I suggest you email ooma and suggest this as well.

jbrawn
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 12:30 pm

Re: Three-way conferencing

Post by jbrawn » Mon Oct 18, 2010 4:36 pm

Hasn't this been fixed yet? Using a standard phone connected to a telo with premier service, how do you use 3-way conferencing?

User avatar
lbmofo
Posts: 9337
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: Greater Seattle
Contact:

Re: Three-way conferencing

Post by lbmofo » Mon Oct 18, 2010 4:52 pm

Currently only by pressing 1 and 2

viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1089&start=10#p66745
Customer Since: 3/13/10
Hardware: Telo & Hub
Service: Premier 12/06/10
Verizon Port: 3/15/10 - 4/02/10
Internet: 100 Mbps/10 Mbps
Setup: SB6141/R6700/Ooma
MainStreetSHARES Ebates: get Ca$h Back when you shop online!!

Image

Post Reply