Changing Phone Numbers

Got something else to discuss that is not covered by the previous forums? Post it here!
Post Reply
arthurc
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2008 5:09 pm

Changing Phone Numbers

Post by arthurc » Sat Aug 23, 2008 8:36 pm

I have a 2 Hubs and a Scout with different numbers assigned. Is it possible to port the numbers over? IE: Assign the number on the Scout to one of the Hubs and the number on a different Hub to the Scout.
Thanks

User avatar
Bobby B
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 1457
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 8:41 pm
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: Changing Phone Numbers

Post by Bobby B » Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:59 am

Hello arthurc,

Yes you can transfer phone numbers between different ooma systems you own -- you'll just need to give customer support a call to initiate the transfer.

Thanks,
Bobby
Bobby B

Post Reply