Does Telo support rotary-dial phones?

Got something else to discuss that is not covered by the previous forums? Post it here!
Post Reply
User avatar
nn5i
Posts: 554
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 2:02 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Does Telo support rotary-dial phones?

Post by nn5i » Tue May 10, 2011 5:14 pm

Does Telo support rotary-dial phones, or must I use a touch-tone phone?

User avatar
lbmofo
Posts: 9337
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: Greater Seattle
Contact:

Re: Does Telo support rotary-dial phones?

Post by lbmofo » Tue May 10, 2011 5:14 pm

No pulse, just DTMF.
Customer Since: 3/13/10
Hardware: Telo & Hub
Service: Premier 12/06/10
Verizon Port: 3/15/10 - 4/02/10
Internet: 100 Mbps/10 Mbps
Setup: SB6141/R6700/Ooma
MainStreetSHARES Ebates: get Ca$h Back when you shop online!!

Image

User avatar
nn5i
Posts: 554
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 2:02 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Re: Does Telo support rotary-dial phones?

Post by nn5i » Tue May 10, 2011 5:23 pm

lbmofo wrote:No pulse, just DTMF.
Thanks. Alas. Looking for a cheap, simple old phone on eBay, to mount in my motor home.

Post Reply