Page 1 of 1

Porting to my scout line

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 5:16 am
by sdp1234
I have an OOMA hub and scout. Right now I have the numbers that were given to me from OOMA. I need to port my home number to the Scout line which is my secondary OOMA line. The form that is provided is prepopulated with my primary line as the line to change.

Re: Porting to my scout line

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 8:07 am
by murphy
You must call customer support and tell them what you want to do. The default is to replace the primary number.

Re: Porting to my scout line

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 8:36 am
by ntoy
Hello,

Yes, support is open from 8am to 5pm pst on Thanksgiving Day or normal business hours on the day after.