Second line

Problems using My Ooma? Ideas on how we can make it better? You’ve come to the right place.
Post Reply
djkt
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:05 pm

Second line

Post by djkt » Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:11 pm

Do you have to have the premier package to have a second line? I received the base unit and scout and everything is great, but I cannot seem to find out if you have to to have the premier package or not to use the second line feature. I know it is free for the next 60 days, but I do not want to set it up if I am not going to keep it. Thanks for the help.

Dennis

murphy
Posts: 7240
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Second line

Post by murphy » Tue Mar 03, 2009 4:52 pm

Yes you need to subscribe to Premier to keep the second line after your 60 day trial.
Customer since January 2009
Telo with 2 Handsets, a Linx, and a Safety Phone
Telo2 with 2 Handsets and a Linx

djkt
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:05 pm

Re: Second line

Post by djkt » Tue Mar 03, 2009 5:21 pm

murphy wrote:Yes you need to subscribe to Premier to keep the second line after your 60 day trial.
That is what I thought, I wanted to make sure.


Thanks Dennis

Post Reply