Page 1 of 1

Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 8:05 am
by JimNY
Stopped working yesterday afternoon.
When is a fix expected?

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 8:33 am
by murphy
JimNY wrote:Stopped working yesterday afternoon.
When is a fix expected?
Works fine for me. Are you sure that you didn't click on the outgoing call filter which removes outgoing calls from the display.

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:19 pm
by JimNY
It's showing calls made out from late morning and previous days, it stopped logging early afternoon and hasn't started again.

Jim

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 4:31 pm
by Bobby B
It looks like you have enabled blocking of your outbound caller-ID. We currently don't show these outbound calls in the call log because we cannot associate them with a device on your account.

We're aiming to implement a workaround for this in the future.

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 5:32 pm
by JimNY
Thank you

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:50 pm
by Robert
I do not have outgoing calls in the log. I am sure that the filter is turned off. It is the same blue color as imcoming and received. Is there any setting I can change to look at the outgoing call log.

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:29 pm
by Jerald
JimNY wrote:Stopped working yesterday afternoon.
When is a fix expected?
Same problem here since upgrading to the Telo, never an issue with the Hub?

Re: Outgoing calls not showing in call logs

Posted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 11:56 am
by lbmofo
Bobby B wrote:It looks like you have enabled blocking of your outbound caller-ID. We currently don't show these outbound calls in the call log because we cannot associate them with a device on your account.

We're aiming to implement a workaround for this in the future.
This Telo release fixes this: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=9566
Is this a problem with the Hub too?