Call Logs empty?

Problems using My Ooma? Ideas on how we can make it better? You’ve come to the right place.
User avatar
lbmofo
Posts: 9337
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: Greater Seattle
Contact:

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by lbmofo » Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:19 pm

Bobby, thanks for the update. Is the Blacklist issue looked at the same time (are they related)?
Customer Since: 3/13/10
Hardware: Telo & Hub
Service: Premier 12/06/10
Verizon Port: 3/15/10 - 4/02/10
Internet: 100 Mbps/10 Mbps
Setup: SB6141/R6700/Ooma
MainStreetSHARES Ebates: get Ca$h Back when you shop online!!

Image

beachbum
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:46 pm

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by beachbum » Thu Apr 22, 2010 3:21 pm

I had a call from yesterday at 10:19am CDT show up earlier today but that is now gone again. I had more calls yesterday but that one was the only one to show.

I really hope this fix is related to the Blacklist and I can get my list back. Someone used one of my numbers for a collections agency and they will not listen when I tell them that there has never been anyone here by that name. More and more agencies keep calling. The Blacklist held them and the telemarketers off but now I am getting all kinds of calls and they are driving me nuts.

beachbum
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:46 pm

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by beachbum » Thu Apr 22, 2010 5:48 pm

It appears that most of my Call Logs are back but not all from yesterday but...

no Blacklist still...

User avatar
DTMF
Posts: 285
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 5:55 pm

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by DTMF » Fri Apr 23, 2010 6:29 am

metalman wrote:All my call logs are back.
I get a page that says "We are currently working on restoring the call log records that were missing from the past couple days. We expect to have this page back up by tomorrow morning. "
Ooma customer since November 2009.
Formerly employed at another VoIP company.
My opinions are my own.

wrj
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 2:12 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by wrj » Fri Apr 23, 2010 7:39 am

DTMF wrote:
metalman wrote:All my call logs are back.
I get a page that says "We are currently working on restoring the call log records that were missing from the past couple days. We expect to have this page back up by tomorrow morning. "
Same here...no call list and just the message shown above

frenchcamp49er
Posts: 167
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 8:42 pm

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by frenchcamp49er » Fri Apr 23, 2010 12:11 pm

My call logs appear to have returned. Seems all info is up to date.
Customer Since: January 2009
Ooma Hardware: Ooma Hub/Scout; Telo 04/02/10
Ooma Service: Premier Lifetime (Since December 2009)

User avatar
DTMF
Posts: 285
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 5:55 pm

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by DTMF » Fri Apr 23, 2010 1:34 pm

frenchcamp49er wrote:My call logs appear to have returned. Seems all info is up to date.
Mine's back now, too. :cool:
Ooma customer since November 2009.
Formerly employed at another VoIP company.
My opinions are my own.

Hollywood
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 9:05 pm

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by Hollywood » Fri Apr 23, 2010 5:16 pm

My brother called me about an hour ago (4-23-2010 ~5:30 PM PST). the call does not show up on my call log (my only call today), and it is not on his call log either (my mom's Ooma).

mger
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 10:42 am

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by mger » Fri Apr 23, 2010 5:23 pm

I got a follow up call from tech support to tell me the problem was corrected. Then I showed him that outgoing calls were still NOT registering. He said he would call me back with an update...that was a few hours ago, I haven't heard anything yet.

scots
Posts: 236
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 6:26 pm
Location: Raleigh, NC
Contact:

Re: Call Logs empty?

Post by scots » Fri Apr 23, 2010 7:59 pm

My call logs appear to be working again, but ALL numbers that I had listed in my Personal Blacklist are gone. I added a new number, logged out, logged back in and the number I added was gone too. I'm assuming this means that the Personal Blacklist feature is not working at all at the moment.

Post Reply