Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
#61157 by RClay
Sat Jul 31, 2010 6:30 am
All,

I am a business owner and we are all looking for ways to reduce costs and stay alive. If the Ooma Telo had a second outgoing phone port and Fax support for incoming and outgoing, it would be an easy choice for business and home use. I know I could personally convert 20+ processional associates and who knows how many friends and family. Please affirm this with me or send this to the Ooma leadership so they can make their product bullet proof.

RClay
#61200 by southsound
Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:14 pm
You might also want to consider that posting the same request in three different areas of the forum is not fruitful. Most of the frequent posters use either the View New Posts or View Active Topics to view and answer posts. Yours all come up together. It makes us not want to post an answer because we have no idea who posted what to the other threads. Not a good idea. Pick one, post your question or suggestion, and wait. Additional posts to various threads have no value.
#61212 by av8r
Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:53 pm
southsound wrote: Yours all come up together. It makes us not want to post an answer because

And you might not want to speak for everyone on this forum. Personally, I'm more than willing to cut a new poster some slack...explain (nicely) how they can be more efficient and attempt to assist rather than jump down their throat.
#61216 by southsound
Sat Jul 31, 2010 6:09 pm
av8r wrote: And you might not want to speak for everyone on this forum. Personally, I'm more than willing to cut a new poster some slack...explain (nicely) how they can be more efficient and attempt to assist rather than jump down their throat.