Timeframe for Android App

Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
Post Reply
rwhummel
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 12:02 pm
Location: Indianapolis, IN

Timeframe for Android App

Post by rwhummel » Tue Jul 06, 2010 6:12 pm

How long for the Android App? Are we looking at late summer or next year?
Ooma customer since December 2009
Telo with Handset
Spare Hub & Scout
Lifetime Premier Member

ooma-fan
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 12:43 pm

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by ooma-fan » Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:42 am

bump
Lifetime Premier Member

User avatar
ggilman
Posts: 448
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 5:18 pm
Location: Panama City, FL

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by ggilman » Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:45 pm

Not quite the answer you are looking for, but I can confirm that with Android 2.2 and Adobe Flash, I can listen to my messages from the web site now. Not exactly optimized for Android, but at least it works now.

Scott Spillers
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 9:49 am

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by Scott Spillers » Fri Oct 15, 2010 10:08 am

bump

User avatar
Bobby B
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 1457
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 8:41 pm
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by Bobby B » Fri Oct 15, 2010 10:13 am

We're aiming for release by early next year.
Bobby B

ruffnsc
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 9:46 pm

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by ruffnsc » Tue Oct 19, 2010 9:48 pm

Awesome Android + Ooma can't wait!

NB2A
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 10:40 am

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by NB2A » Fri Oct 22, 2010 7:47 pm

Thanks look forward to it

zebraitis
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 7:46 am

Re: Timeframe for Android App

Post by zebraitis » Sat Oct 23, 2010 7:53 am

Awesome!

Yeah Android !!!

iPhone is SO over.

:D

Post Reply