Forward if Busy or No Answer

Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
Post Reply
scottclark
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:10 am

Forward if Busy or No Answer

Post by scottclark » Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:17 pm

If you want to use a voice mail transcription service such as phonetag.com, you must be able to forward busy or no-answer calls to them.

I was really surprised to see that ooma didn't let you forward calls when busy or no answer even on the premier edition.

gblackbox
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun May 24, 2009 7:20 am

Re: Forward if Busy or No Answer

Post by gblackbox » Sun May 24, 2009 8:19 am

I'd also love to see this feature.

sokha
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:45 am
Location: phoenix, arizona
Contact:

Re: Forward if Busy or No Answer

Post by sokha » Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:06 am

Multi-Ring feature with Premiere service solved your problem.
i'm using this feature a lot.
nice stuff.

Post Reply