Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
#35175 by byersthja
Mon Nov 30, 2009 8:18 am
I've been using Ooma Core for just about 2 months and it has worked flawlessly. I see so many complaints regarding Customer Support, that I'm hoping I never have to call them. I'm curious if there are Ooma users out there that have been using Ooma for an extended period and have never had a need to contact Customer Support. If you've never contacted Customer Support, how long have you been using Ooma? I will be porting my Verizon number at the beginning of February and will be Ooma only once the port completes. I'm hoping for smooth sailing, but I do have Voip.ms account I can use as a backup. Just curious. Thanks.
#35176 by costanzo98031
Mon Nov 30, 2009 8:28 am
byersthja wrote:I've been using Ooma Core for just about 2 months and it has worked flawlessly. I see so many complaints regarding Customer Support, that I'm hoping I never have to call them. I'm curious if there are Ooma users out there that have been using Ooma for an extended period and have never had a need to contact Customer Support. If you've never contacted Customer Support, how long have you been using Ooma? I will be porting my Verizon number at the beginning of February and will be Ooma only once the port completes. I'm hoping for smooth sailing, but I do have Voip.ms account I can use as a backup. Just curious. Thanks.

I have had wonderful customer support on the few occasions I called. I felt they were prompt and responsive to my questions. In my opinion, it's also nice that when you do call in you can reach someone live.
#35180 by southsound
Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:04 am