Build 31720?

Something on your mind? Want to give us feedback on something in particular or everything in general? Tell us how we are doing!
Post Reply
fastlane01
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 6:57 pm

Build 31720?

Post by fastlane01 » Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:02 pm

Anyone else notice that there is build 31720 on their Telo handset yet?

Just noticed it - looks like it happened this afternoon.
Last edited by fastlane01 on Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

costanzo98031
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 12:01 am
Location: Kent, WA

Re: Build 31720?

Post by costanzo98031 » Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:35 pm

That's showing on my phone too.

WayneDsr
Posts: 3790
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 6:28 pm
Location: Northern Indiana

Re: Build 31720?

Post by WayneDsr » Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:41 pm

It did, was released today.

Wayne

ntoy

Re: Build 31720?

Post by ntoy » Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:41 pm

Hello,

Yes, that is an affirmitive that this build was released a few hours ago onto our network.

fastlane01
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 6:57 pm

Re: Build 31720?

Post by fastlane01 » Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:48 pm

ntoy wrote:Hello,

Yes, that is an affirmitive that this build was released a few hours ago onto our network.
Anything interesting in it? Like multiple handsets? :D

MarkSly
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 9:18 am

Re: Build 31720?

Post by MarkSly » Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:30 pm

fastlane01 wrote:
ntoy wrote:Hello,

Yes, that is an affirmitive that this build was released a few hours ago onto our network.
Anything interesting in it? Like multiple handsets? :D

Apparently not, I just got my 2 handsets in from Amazon today; they both "registered," but I can't make calls from the second unit due to a "Max handsets exceeded" error. :cry:

Oh, well. Guess I'll have to wait for a new revision.

I'm running rev 1.31720 on the Telo

Groundhound
Posts: 2711
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 9:28 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: Build 31720?

Post by Groundhound » Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:36 pm

I think this update was aimed at resolving a few existing problems rather than adding new capability - that will likely come in additional updates in the near future.

Lee
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:02 pm

Re: Build 31720?

Post by Lee » Sat Nov 28, 2009 6:49 am

I'm starting to feel real foolish now. Where are you looking to see what build you're running?

hpepper
Posts: 752
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:29 am
Location: Columbus, Ohio

Re: Build 31720?

Post by hpepper » Sat Nov 28, 2009 7:16 am

Lee wrote:I'm starting to feel real foolish now. Where are you looking to see what build you're running?
On the handset... press menu, then information, then go down to the bottom of that list... it shows the version number.

Lee
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:02 pm

Re: Build 31720?

Post by Lee » Sat Nov 28, 2009 7:43 am

Thanks, hpepper. :cool:

Post Reply