Voicemail and iPhone

Having trouble placing or receiving calls or using your voicemail system on Ooma Telo VoIP Phones? Post your questions here.
User avatar
Dennis P
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 1858
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 9:09 am
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: Voicemail and iPhone

Post by Dennis P » Tue Apr 07, 2009 9:59 pm

Fix went live today! Anyone care to verify?

thively
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 9:47 am

Re: Voicemail and iPhone

Post by thively » Wed Apr 08, 2009 4:35 pm

It works! (Gmail on iPhone) You guys rock.
Thanks so much!

User avatar
frizzo
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 8:49 pm
Location: Chicago

Re: Voicemail and iPhone

Post by frizzo » Sun Apr 12, 2009 2:09 pm

I can verify that it works like a charm.

bryanlyle
Posts: 361
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 4:11 pm

Re: Voicemail and iPhone

Post by bryanlyle » Mon Apr 13, 2009 5:38 am

Works on Blackberry's (ugh) too. Damn you AT&T for having the worst coverage here!!

gpadick
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 11:10 am

Re: Voicemail and iPhone

Post by gpadick » Wed Apr 15, 2009 6:57 am

I was wondering what you all were talking about. I remember having the same problem and a few days ago I noticed the problem went away.

Just started going through the forum topics today.

You ooma techies do rock!! I am amazed at how well you relate to problems and get them fixed.

Thanks and keep up the good work. ;)
As for me and my house,
We will serve the Lord.

Joshua 24:15

Dick

Post Reply