busy signals

Having trouble placing or receiving calls or using your voicemail system on Ooma Telo VoIP Phones? Post your questions here.
Post Reply
Acxpert
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 2:03 pm

busy signals

Post by Acxpert » Tue Nov 11, 2008 10:01 am

Yesterday my wife said that every time she tried to make calls there were busy signals. When I got home and tried it all the numbers I called went through fine. Any ideas?

I did notice on Saturday when I called the ooma support line it was busy but worked on my cell.....

User avatar
Bobby B
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 1457
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 8:41 pm
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: busy signals

Post by Bobby B » Tue Nov 11, 2008 2:25 pm

Hi Acexpert, were these long distance, local or 800 number calls? I'd shoot a note over to the support team with the specific number and approx. times when you experienced those busy signals and we can look into the system logs for any clues on why you experienced this problem.
Bobby B

Post Reply