How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Having trouble placing or receiving calls or using your voicemail system on Ooma Telo VoIP Phones? Post your questions here.
Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 4343
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by Tom » Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:16 am

done

C Huck
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:15 pm

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by C Huck » Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:16 pm

Hello Tom,

Can you also turn off my voice mail?

Thank you!

Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 4343
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by Tom » Tue May 01, 2018 11:28 am

done

reconcannon
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 10:40 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by reconcannon » Sun May 06, 2018 10:42 am

Please turn off my voicemail also.

Thanks

reconcannon
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 10:40 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by reconcannon » Wed May 09, 2018 5:02 am

Tom ... Were you able to turn off my voice mail? Appreciate your help.

Thanks, Bob

itaypaz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 7:04 pm

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by itaypaz » Thu May 10, 2018 7:07 pm

Hi, please turn off my voice mail, thanks.

Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 4343
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by Tom » Sun May 13, 2018 8:40 am

both done

BonesDDS
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 7:46 pm

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by BonesDDS » Mon May 14, 2018 7:47 pm

Hey Tom,

Are you still around? Can you please turn off my Ooma Voicemail? Thanks.

Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 4343
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by Tom » Tue May 15, 2018 7:44 am

done

Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts: 4343
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: How to Turn Off OOMA Voice Mail

Post by Tom » Fri May 18, 2018 6:55 am

Buck7455, done

Post Reply