Ooma hub currently flashing red

Having trouble placing or receiving calls or using your voicemail system on Ooma Telo VoIP Phones? Post your questions here.
Post Reply
mk11
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 6:54 pm

Ooma hub currently flashing red

Post by mk11 » Tue May 05, 2009 10:33 pm

I just noticed my Ooma hub is flashing red and I have no dial tone. No service outage is listed on the Status and Update thread. Is anyone else having the same Ooma problem?

I was about to go to sleep, but I'm on call in the morning and need to make sure I will be able to get calls.

mk11
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 6:54 pm

Re: Ooma hub currently flashing red

Post by mk11 » Tue May 05, 2009 10:39 pm

It just clicked blue.

koehn
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 10:57 am

Re: Ooma hub currently flashing red

Post by koehn » Wed May 06, 2009 5:11 am

At 1:37am? Get some sleep!

Post Reply