from Hub -> Telo will disable hub during transfer ???

Need extra help installing your Ooma Hub or Telo system? Let us know.
Post Reply
07pilot4me
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 2:34 pm

from Hub -> Telo will disable hub during transfer ???

Post by 07pilot4me » Mon Dec 21, 2009 10:53 am

will switching my account from hub ---> Telo disable my services during the period it takes to switch??

spoke with CS and they said the switch might take 48-72 hours. will i be out of OOMA service during this time??

CS says no, but i wanted to confirm :D

07pilot4me
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 2:34 pm

Re: from Hub -> Telo will disable hub during transfer ???

Post by 07pilot4me » Tue Dec 22, 2009 3:56 pm

anyone have the answer?? :D

User avatar
StevenJohn
Posts: 654
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 11:40 pm
Location: East Tennessee

Re: from Hub -> Telo will disable hub during transfer ???

Post by StevenJohn » Tue Dec 22, 2009 4:11 pm

I had my hub changed over to the Telo and I was not out of service except for the few minutes it took to reboot the Telo.

sj

Post Reply