Problem adding the second line number

Need extra help installing your Ooma Hub or Telo system? Let us know.
Post Reply
quartzav
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 5:07 am

Problem adding the second line number

Post by quartzav » Thu Dec 17, 2009 5:17 am

Has anyone ever encountered problem adding a second number after your first number was setup? I logged in to my ooma-->preference-->phone numbers-->add number. Once I clicked the number I want after the search, nothing happened. It wouldn't let me go any further as I am stuck on that dialogue (tried both in IE and firefox.) I am on my premier trial if that makes any difference.

Groundhound
Posts: 2711
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 9:28 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: Problem adding the second line number

Post by Groundhound » Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:53 am

quartzav wrote:Has anyone ever encountered problem adding a second number after your first number was setup? I logged in to my ooma-->preference-->phone numbers-->add number. Once I clicked the number I want after the search, nothing happened. It wouldn't let me go any further as I am stuck on that dialogue (tried both in IE and firefox.) I am on my premier trial if that makes any difference.
Another website glitch I suppose. I'd get to the point where you have the number you want displayed as available and then call customer service to get them to add it to your account.

jh2002
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 7:31 am

Re: Problem adding the second line number

Post by jh2002 » Thu Dec 17, 2009 7:34 am

Yep... same here...I hope this is fixed ASAP...

Post Reply