Page 1 of 1

Voicemail Busy?

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:04 am
by MapleOne
I have the HD handsets and this morning when I hit the voicemail button I get a busy signal. I tried it on all the handsets and it's the same. Any idea what could be happening?

I have 4 HD2 handsets that I installed last night and the voicemail buttons worked great at that time.

Re: Voicemail Busy?

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:34 am
by thunderbird
MapleOne wrote:I have the HD handsets and this morning when I hit the voicemail button I get a busy signal. I tried it on all the handsets and it's the same. Any idea what could be happening?

I have 4 HD2 handsets that I installed last night and the voicemail buttons worked great at that time.
Try rebooting the Ooma Telo and then test.

If that doen't help, try rebooting the HD2 handsets by pressing and holding the Off (red phone), button until the HD2 handset screen goes blank.

Re: Voicemail Busy?

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 5:07 pm
by MapleOne
Yup, the old reboot on the base station fixed it.

Kinda reminds me of my windows pc :D

Thanks for the heads up