Connect Ooma to All Jacks in House

Need extra help installing your Ooma Hub or Telo system? Let us know.
Post Reply
locatedclock2
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:59 am

Connect Ooma to All Jacks in House

Post by locatedclock2 » Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:04 am

I need help on how to connect Ooma to the house phone wiring. I had Time Warner digital phone service and all our phone wall jacks are able to get lines. Since I disconnected from their service, I need to know how can I do the same with the Ooma.

Please help. Thank you. Here is a picture of my box outside that needs disconnecting. If someone could advise me that would be excellent.

Also, with this method will my alarm system still work?

Thanks

locatedclock2
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:59 am

Re: Connect Ooma to All Jacks in House

Post by locatedclock2 » Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:04 am

Fixed*
Last edited by locatedclock2 on Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

locatedclock2
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:59 am

Re: Connect Ooma to All Jacks in House

Post by locatedclock2 » Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:21 am

Picture
Attachments
IMG_0259.jpg
Wiring
IMG_0259.jpg (184.41 KiB) Viewed 1690 times

thunderbird
Posts: 6388
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:41 pm

Re: Connect Ooma to All Jacks in House

Post by thunderbird » Thu Jan 05, 2012 9:16 am

locatedclock2 wrote:Fixed*
View the following thread for alarm information:
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=12131&hilit=ADT+alarm

Post Reply