Buy 1 Get 1 T21 IP Phone.
 :  : 

Do More Business
For Half The Price

Buy 1 Get 1 FREE
T21 IP Phone

SEE OFFER

Home > Business Voip > Business Phone Reviews

Ooma Office
Customer Reviews

Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo
Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo

Ooma reviews from customers:

Good enough for most office needs
Rex Fernando on Jun 04, 2021
Everything about the services offered is good except the absence of text messaging. This is one big drawback

Saved our Business
MICHAEL EUGLOW on May 24, 2021
Had multiple service outages with my old carrier, Ooma fixed all that. Reliable and trustworthy.

This has been an easy experience
Autumn on May 11, 2021
Using Ooma in office was a new learning experience but so far have enjoyed the product

Still learning new things
Anna Lamer on Mar 29, 2021
It's going to take us a while to get acclimated but so far, so good especially during COVID.

So Far, Not So Good
Laura King on Mar 05, 2021
Texting problems, phones not forwarding properly, difficulty transferring calls. Overall, not impressed with OOMA. Issues took a while to fix.

Decent!!!
Alex on Mar 05, 2021
We started off with many issues and promises made that was not being delivered, I even looked into changing to another company the first week after switching to them but eventually and after many hours on the phone I was able to get the issues resolved and now I am happy with the services I am receiving, their features are somewhat limited in certain areas such as if you want a general VM for the company or if you just want to get call recording and not the whole bundle, They do not offer certain services in a smaller package or limited capacity so the price is too high for one service in a bundle of 5 services out of which you will never use 4 of them but they managed to work something out for me and I am now happy. The default announcements voices are not of the highest quality and sounds like a digital computer voice instead of a person's voice for the virtual receptionist, other than that it is a good alternative to the higher priced competition.

Good phone; inconsistent support
Donald Frazier on Mar 05, 2021
Customer service is inconsistent. You barricade yourselves behind 8xx numbers, & the person reached has a difficult accent & she found my issues utterly perplexing. Some support is in the US and some aren't.

Extra rental fees
April Byles on Mar 05, 2021
I was told $50/mo by the sales rep. When I asked, I was told phones were no charge. I was told no extra hidden fees & taxes, only sales tax. I get my first bill and there are SIX lines of added fees and taxes which totaled right at $18 AND a $7 rental fee for the phones!

GREAT EMPLOYEES
NILES D BRESLAU on Mar 05, 2021
GOOD SERVICE, TRICKY TO SET UP, NEED TO BE COMPUTER SAVVY

Great value with even better customer service and technical support
Jeff Clark on Feb 24, 2021
While I was pleased with the feature set and cost of the Ooma product line, I think the best part of my experience is with the customer service team. They have been easy to reach and the quality of the help is better than most. The team seems to be committed to the customer's satisfaction. Team members truly take ownership of any issue and see it through until resolution.

Customize Your Phone System

How many employees will use a phone?
Do you have internet ports (hardwired) everywhere you want a phone?

Do you need a separate conference phone?

Do you want to connect a physical fax machine?

Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

Ooma business phone

Get Started

Ooma logo

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts

Call

By clicking below you expressly agree to and acknowledge the statements set forth in this
link. By submitting your contact information, you are giving express written consent to receive on your telephone, mobile or other electronic device auto-dialed, pre-recorded, artificial or other automated telemarketing calls or texts (SMS & MMS) from Ooma, its marketing partners, or third parties acting on Ooma’s behalf, even if your number is a on a corporate, state or federal Do Not Call (DNC) list. Carrier fees may apply. Consent is not a condition of purchase. It also indicates that you agree to Ooma’s Privacy Policy.

Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

The Ooma Office Logo
Thank you

Get Started

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts
Call

or Chat

Get a Quote

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $19.95 per user/mo.

By clicking below you expressly agree to and acknowledge the statements set forth in this
link. By submitting your contact information, you are giving express written consent to receive on your telephone, mobile or other electronic device auto-dialed, pre-recorded, artificial or other automated telemarketing calls or texts (SMS & MMS) from Ooma, its marketing partners, or third parties acting on Ooma’s behalf, even if your number is a on a corporate, state or federal Do Not Call (DNC) list. Carrier fees may apply. Consent is not a condition of purchase. It also indicates that you agree to Ooma’s Privacy Policy.

Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

The Ooma Office Logo
Thank you

Get Ooma Office Pro

Get additional features, block unwanted callers, do call recording and more for just $24.95 per user/mo

  • Affordable price
  • No contracts
  • Video Conferencing
  • Desktop App
  • Mobile App
  • Call Recording
  • 40+ Features
Call or Chat

Get Ooma Office Pro

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only $24.95 per user/mo.

By clicking below you expressly agree to and acknowledge the statements set forth in this
link. By submitting your contact information, you are giving express written consent to receive on your telephone, mobile or other electronic device auto-dialed, pre-recorded, artificial or other automated telemarketing calls or texts (SMS & MMS) from Ooma, its marketing partners, or third parties acting on Ooma’s behalf, even if your number is a on a corporate, state or federal Do Not Call (DNC) list. Carrier fees may apply. Consent is not a condition of purchase. It also indicates that you agree to Ooma’s Privacy Policy.